The idea is to remove any feeling of being “pulled” towards anything. This seems to be a self-denial, but in truth it is the ultimate self-empowerment. In any given moment, there are many options of what we could be doing. To feel a pull towards something, and pursue it, SEEMS to be an act of pursuing self-interests. In fact, it is a denial of perfect self-interests. This is similar to, and in relation to, the concept of me(my self) being everything. If I am everything, which is to say I am reality itself, in its fullness, then the very act of me being pulled to something, or pursuing something, is to say that I have to work for it. If I have to work for it, then that is a concession of me being something less than the supreme. The very act of me going out of my way in pursuit of something is to say that reality RIGHT NOW(in this VERY moment. Not even a second ago) is not giving me what I want, and therefore there is some sort of separation between reality and my self. Since I am the one who is working for the thing that I am being pulled towards, that is to say that that which is outside of me is superior to me. Upon mastery of what appears to be the ultimate self-denial, there is the supreme self-empowerment. You can look at these things in terms of denial, or in terms of supreme fulfillment. So, I must lose any sort of pull to anything outside of me. Since we so associate that which we desire with things outside of us, it is very difficult to see how this is not a denial of self. I think this is one of the most difficult things to master, and something that we are constantly working to refine. If you feel a pull to something outside of you, but it is not easily giving itself to you, then it is not worth your time. I feel once you have mastered the essential concepts, and are in the process of refining the subtleties, it is best to look at these in terms of self-affirmation. To someone who does not understand, or thinks you do not understand, the underlying concepts, it may sound some sort of cocky way. But that is the point. In truth, we have moved beyond any sort of feeling of “superiority,” so now it is sometimes best to put things in these terms to make you EXCITED and HAPPY about these things. You could word the exact same thing in a different way, that would sound “nicer,” but since we’re saying the same thing we may as well say it in the most enticing way.

So, in the case that I mentioned, of being pulled to something that is not easily giving itself to you. As I said, it is not worth your time. The goal now that you have realized the supreme unity, is to yourself be the supreme in its fullness. In order for you to do this, all notions of having to work for something must be removed. If you are the supreme in its fullness, everything you want should be given to you, effortlessly. This is the experience of the supreme. Throughout all of our existence, we are constantly bending around reality, although it appears to be done out of arrogant and selfish ways. This is an important experience, as we need to experience all ways of being. But in pursuit of the supreme, it is important to understand the implications of the great unity. If all is one, then we can bend around reality, reality can bend around us, or some sort of a mix. If we are to be the supreme, and manifest the perfect reality, we would have to say that reality would completely bend around us. Reality would simply give us everything we could ever desire, without our having to go out of our way for it at all. How can this be done? The only way it could be done, is if we lose all pull to anything outside of our self. Show reality that we are ready to be the supreme, by acting supremely. If I am the supreme, then everything would WANT my attention. Therefore, for me to go out of my way for something or someone would be anti-thetical to being the supreme. I am the supreme. Therefore, I need not pursue anything else. Nothing can have any sort of pull on me, for that would just be searching for my self outside of myself, which wouldn’t make sense. Perfect this ability, which appears to be the ultimate self-denial, and watch as reality bends to your whims, thereby being the perfect self-fulfillment.

