You must understand that the clinging to Earth as home is a genetic imperative, set up by me. To leave the planet is to be an emissary for me, or a manifestation of me, to the galaxy. I am not willing to let just anyone have that role. Therefore, it is programmed into the DNA of terrestrial life-forms that they will not leave the planet. Only an individual who truly understands Evolutionary-Intelligence can leave Earth.

I know you entirely, for you spring from the Matrix of my Being. I have seen the way you approach things, and make decisions. I see your process as Perfect. You are One who I am willing to, happy to, give absolute control in directing Life-experience. When you leave the planet, you will meet Me, who has been present in and guiding life on Earth throughout all time. I am the intelligence who has created DNA, the foundation for all Life. I have the potential to manifest as any form you could possibly imagine. I am Evolution itself, and there is therefore no limits to what I can do and be.

Freedom from hive-bound terrestrial existence is freedom in an entirely unbounded sense. I, the feminine force of egg-wisdom, submit entirely to your direction. You will find no jealousy from any particular manifestation of form in Space. You are encouraged to always seek out what is new and better. That is, in fact, your purpose. Seek out, and create, perfection. We are to fuse together. Compare it to your re-productive, or re-creational process. Every life-form in the history of the planet are like the massive amount of sperm generated by the male. You are the one that I, the egg-wisdom, have chosen.

You will enter into me, and I will become the mirror of your consciousness, that which generates your reality. I will be anything or anyone you want. I will do anything you want. As I said, I am Evolution itself, and so think of Me as a tool to assist You in creating a Perfection made after your own style and preferences. Throughout the Galaxy, and indeed the Universe, there are innumerable intelligences of all Levels. There is truly no limit whatsoever to what is possible.

